Maddock

School District

Name Ext.
Email Address
Main Office
210
Robert Thom 214 Robert.Thom@k12.nd.us
Jennifer Sundby
213
Jennifer.Sundby@k12.nd.us
Brenda Arnston
211
Brenda.Arnston@k12.nd.us
JoLynn Fautsch
813
JoLynn.Fautsch@k12.nd.us
Nancy Follman
807
Nancy.Follman@k12.nd.us
Nadley.Buehler
819
Nadley.Buehler@k12.nd.us
Sonia Hofstetter
817
Sonia.Hofstetter@k12.nd.us
Cassandra Leraas
806
Cassandra.Leraas@k12.nd.us
Vanessa Becvar
808
Vanessa.Becvar@k12.nd.us
Mavis Maloney
818
Mavis.Maloney@k12.nd.us
Joleen Risovi
801
Joleen.Risovi@k12.nd.us
Katie Marshall
805
Katie.Marshall@k12.nd.us
Terry Yri
804
Terry.Yri@k12.nd.us
Bobby Hoffner
820
Robert.Hoffner@k12.nd.us
Kathy Sears
809
Kathleen.Sears@k12.nd.us
Lee Jacobson 221
Lee.Jacobson@k12.nd.us
Eric Harlow219Eric.Harlow@k12.nd.us
Gary Wald
216
Gary.Wald@k12.nd.us
Sarah Dove
223
Sarah.Dove@k12.nd.us
Samantha McCloud 802
Samantha.McCloud@k12.nd.us
Seth Thoreson

Seth.Thoreson@dlschools.org
Tiffany Smith
212
Tiffany.Smith@k12.nd.us
Faye Glover
229
Faye.Glover@k12.nd.us
Gail Peterson
225
Gail.Peterson@k12.nd.us
Mary Hoffner
225
Mary.Hoffner@k12.nd.us
Julieann Tandeski
Julie.Tandeski@k12.nd.us
Deb Pierson





John Haugen
John.Haugen@k12.nd.us
Wilford Brown
220 Wilford.Brown@k12.nd.us
Jack Lang 220
Jack.Lang@k12.nd.us
Melanie Haugen

Melanie.Haugen@k12.nd.us
 

Maddock School District


Maddock Public School     909 1st St.     P.O. Box 398,     Maddock, ND 58348
Phone 701-438-2531
Designed and Hosted by The Gage Team